Infinite MONEY Supply

Right here and right now.
I  Confidently Affirm…” God – In – Me  is my Infinite,
Over-Flowing and Ever- Flowing Source.
Therefore, There Is No Lack With Me,
For There Is No Lack With GOD.I Now See And Feel Myself Always
Expressing, Manifesting And Demonstrating
Surplus Money In Every Form and Amount.Unlimited CA$H MONEY Comes To Me
From Known And From Unknown Channels.
Limitless CA$H MONEY Comes my way
From Expected And From Unexpected Ways.Supernatural Miracle CA$H MONEY
Now Manifest In My Hands, In My Pockets,
Under My Mattresses, In My Financial Investments
And In My Many Bank Accounts.
…And so it is, W O W !

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

