REVEREND RICH’S MONEY AFFIRMATION…

Reverend Rich’s Money Affirmation:

RIGHT HERE AND RIGHT NOW,
I  GIVE  THANKS  FOR  MONEY…
I THANK GOD, SPIRIT THAT I NOW HAVE
A GREATER APPRECIATION FOR,
AND A BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF MONEY.
MONEY IS NOT BAD…
MONEY IS NOT EVIL…
MONEY IS GOOD STUFF…
MONEY IS WONDERFUL STUFF…
MONEY IS BEAUTIFUL STUFF.
I LOVE MONEY IN ITS PLACE
AND A GOOD PLACE FOR MONEY
IS IN MY HANDS, IN MY WALLETS,
AND IN MY MANY BANK ACCOUNTS.
BLESS YOU, MONEY !
I NOW SEE MONEY WORKING FOR ME
INSTEAD OF ME WORKING FOR MONEY.
I NOW SEE MYSELF ALWAYS ON TOP OF BILLS
INSTEAD OF BILLS BEING ON TOP OF ME.
I NOW SEE ME AND MY LOVED ONES
TAKING  PRE-PAID VACATION TRIPS.
I NOW WELCOME INFINITE MONEY.
I NOW RECEIVE UNLIMITED MONEY
I NOW EXPECT AND ACCEPT
OVER-FLOWING AND EVER-FLOWING MONEY !
…and so it is, it cannot be otherwise.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

